Dear Amazing and Inspiring Women

Dear Amazing, Inspiring and Wonderful Women,

Yes you I am talking to you!

To Elaine whose confidence, Spunk and Determination have helped me through some of the dark days, whom I have shared secrets with and who makes me laugh and realise that friendship has no distance.

To Rebecca, whose scrapbooking is truly art, you inspire and encourage me to step so far out of my creative comfort zones, you are Amazing. You show strength and courage and just the smallest compliment from you re my creative endeavours always feels like the highest praise imaginable.

To Julie, whose sheer determination, bravery and beauty inspire me to carry on no matter what else is or has gone on? The ability to be true to yourself is a gift you should treasure.

To Tiff, whose grief at losing your father is so deep because your love was pure and unconditional, your amazing ability to get through all of your recent trials with courage, a little laughter and a lot of love touched my heart and soul deeply may I if I am ever in the same place with a parent have your strength, courage and sheer determination to make beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

To Lisa, I know we don’t get to chat much anymore, your studying and raising a wonderful family. Your determination inspires me to keep working towards my own goals and your friendship is always valued and never forgotten

To Anna, who not only stood by me at school when many others didn’t but who is an amazing mother who will fight for her children’s rights above all else, who is not only courageous but also has far more strength of character than anyone I have known. I know that if I ever needed you you are there for me, no matter the length of time since we last spoke or saw each other. You simply amaze me.

To Kylie, who has been finding her inner confidence and the ability to ignore the “haters” and motivate herself  to be the best person she knows how, for sharing her dark moments and in spite of them having the determination to grow and change, to be positive and inspire others.

To Wendy whose, unconditional love, inner strength, humour and courage have shown me how tradgedy should be dealt with, but also who has managed to show just how amazing she is. I am not sure I could have managed to move forward through everything you have gone through without falling into a heap. You are amazing!

To Lucy whose love of the Band Faker bought her friendship into my life, your courage and love of music is inspiring, you fight your battles so bravely and your light radiates from within. May we meet up at a gig one of these days.

To my adopted daughters Leah and Leigh your beauty and light inspire me, the love you share with those around you is an amazing gift I wish you only the best life has to offer along your journey.

To my Niece Shaylyn your fiery determination and stubbornness inspire me, as do your photos. May you only need to learn your lessons once in life.

To my Niece Tiana- the delight and joy you take from everything you do brightens even the darkest of days, may you always have that gift. You are a delight to spend time with.

To My Sister Tabatha- we may not have grown up together but we have weathered many storms in the time we have known each other. All I could wish for you is love and happiness which I know in many ways you have found.

These are just some of the amazing and inspiring women I know, if you’re not on this all to short list it isn’t because I am not inspired by you it is because I am running out of words.

To all the Amazing and Inspiring women in my life you make me feel blessed to know such strong, intelligent, diverse, encouraging, humorous, energetic, loving, giving, magic and oh so much more than I can think of or words can express remarkable Women. I thank you!

Thank You! For the gifts of your friendship, love and support

Life is so precious please make sure to thank those who love and inspire you today

In love, light and gratitude

Amanda

About heavenlyimaginings

A crafter from the time I was a small child. My love of crafting has developed into a passion for making Artist Original Bears, Scrapbooking, making fascinators and hair accessories, as well as dabbling in other bits and pieces such as making the occasional small bag. I craft on a budget. Try and reuse and recycle where I can (I wish I lived closer to a big reverse cycle garbage type place). In truth I play when I craft. It is such an adventure. Often do not spend time looking for tutorials and tips online preffering to meander though in my own way. After all if you do not know the rules then you have no problems breaking all of them. Have to be honest and say I truly love being pushed out of my creative comfort zone, as it is in those moments that you have to stretch yourself and your imagination that often you create the most amazing works of art. Also passionate about Spirituality. I discovered my psychic gifts at age 19 and have walked along the spiritual path for 19 years now.
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Amazing and Inspiring Women

  1. CastingPearls says:

    I love you too, sweet sister. You are equally inspiring to me as well. And I may have wings but you help me soar.

Leave a Reply

