Love Letter 27

 photo ll27_zps34c462de.jpg

Dear Wonderful You!

I truly believe the quote on this card. Love and kindness go hand & hand. I think the idea of tough love is extremely destructive.

I do believe in brutal truth however that is not a loving way to be.

Love and kindness are such important things in the world. Imagine if everyone came from a place of loving kindness. How much more wonderful the world could be!

love a friend

About heavenlyimaginings

A crafter from the time I was a small child. My love of crafting has developed into a passion for making Artist Original Bears, Scrapbooking, making fascinators and hair accessories, as well as dabbling in other bits and pieces such as making the occasional small bag. I craft on a budget. Try and reuse and recycle where I can (I wish I lived closer to a big reverse cycle garbage type place). In truth I play when I craft. It is such an adventure. Often do not spend time looking for tutorials and tips online preffering to meander though in my own way. After all if you do not know the rules then you have no problems breaking all of them. Have to be honest and say I truly love being pushed out of my creative comfort zone, as it is in those moments that you have to stretch yourself and your imagination that often you create the most amazing works of art. Also passionate about Spirituality. I discovered my psychic gifts at age 19 and have walked along the spiritual path for 19 years now.
This entry was posted in 365 Love Letters and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

