Moving more towards Vlogs

Hi Every Amazing one of you,

I know I have been so hit and miss with this over the last few years in part that is due to some mental health stuff which seemed to kicked up several notches since I broke my leg 4 years ago.

 

So in that vein I am moving towards a Vlog or Video blog.

 

Along with that comes a New Once a Month Ask Amanda Similar to the column I used to write for Goddess Magazine where I create an event on my Amanda Christina Psychic Fan Page where as long as you are a fan of the page you can ask a question either via Private Message or on the event page. You are free to ask to remain Anonymous however I will only ever use First Names or last initial in the case of two people with the Same Name.

I am hoping later in the year to Launch a Patreon and when I do my Patrons will be the first ones able to Ask questions for the Ask Amanda Vlogs.

 

As well As Ask Amanda, I will be doing Vlogs on the kind of things I would normally post here along with Craft tutorials, Happy Mail and Haul vids and also possibly some cooking videos.

 

So bacially my Channel is going to be me doing all the things I love and sharing them. I am not a professional at this but I do find it easier currently to actually do a vlog rather than typing my thoughts out though be prepared for rambling.

 

I really hope you will all click the Youtube button and Subscribe to my Channel as it would mean a great deal to me for you all to share in the journey with me as we always have

 

Till next we meet on life’s journey may you live your life with passion

 

In Love and Light

 

Amanda

About heavenlyimaginings

A crafter from the time I was a small child. My love of crafting has developed into a passion for making Artist Original Bears, Scrapbooking, making fascinators and hair accessories, as well as dabbling in other bits and pieces such as making the occasional small bag. I craft on a budget. Try and reuse and recycle where I can (I wish I lived closer to a big reverse cycle garbage type place). In truth I play when I craft. It is such an adventure. Often do not spend time looking for tutorials and tips online preffering to meander though in my own way. After all if you do not know the rules then you have no problems breaking all of them. Have to be honest and say I truly love being pushed out of my creative comfort zone, as it is in those moments that you have to stretch yourself and your imagination that often you create the most amazing works of art. Also passionate about Spirituality. I discovered my psychic gifts at age 19 and have walked along the spiritual path for 19 years now.
This entry was posted in Heavenly Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.